Failte Ireland Tourism Towns Winners

The Failte Ireland Tourism Towns winners for 2015 have been announced, and the winners are..

Tralee, County Kerry and Lismore, County Waterford!

Tralee won the award for best large tourism town, while Lismore won for best small tourism town.

The Tralee video entry:

The Lismore video entry:

You can watch summary videos of the top ten highly commended towns between both categories by visiting Failte Ireland Tourism Town Awards on Youtube

Author: Niamh Lyons

Former broadcast SEO at Spots now happy mother with two kids in NY! Co Clare is my base.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment